Site Powered By E2E Soccer

Lakeshore Soccer League


Lakeshore Cup
Good luck to all coaches and players for the 2014 season.

Lakeshore Cup Dates.

U12 boys festival in Kincardine, August 16, 2014
U12 girls festival in Walkerton, August 16, 2014

U14 boys tournament in Saugeen Shores, August 23, 2014
U14 girls tournament in Mount Forest, August 23, 2014
U14 boys and girls cup finals in Saugeen Shores, August 24, 2014

U16 boys tournament in Tara, August 16, 2014
U16 girls tournament in Markdale, August 16, 2014
U16 boys and girls cup finals in Markdale, August 17, 2014

U20 boys tournament in Hanover, August 24
U20 girls tournament in Mildmay, August 24, 2014



Mount Forewt U16G - New Orleans
League News

No news to display...